Florida Marriage License
White Sand Weddings can issue Non-Florida Residents a Florida Marriage License by Mail or Florida and Non-Florida Residents have the option to obtain a marriage license issued by a county court judge or clerk of the circuit court under his or her hand and seal. Marriage licenses are issued by counties and you can apply for your license at any county clerk’s. Click Here for Clerk of the Court contact information by county. You can get married in any county in Florida, regardless of where you obtained your marriage license.
To obtain a marriage license through the Clerk of Courts you need:
- Picture ID
- Social Security Card or Valid Passport
- Fees: $93.50. Marriage license fees can be reduced if you complete a licensed Florida pre-marital course.
Marriage license is valid for 60 days after issuance. You must perform the ceremony of marriage before this 60 days has expired. Blood Tests are not required. More information on Florida Marriage Statutes.